Put the "Clear Deleted And Private" link on every page and subfolder of favorites
The "Clear Deleted and Private Videos" link used to be more available through the Favorites page. Now it's only accessible on the top level, which means you have to go through every page of every subfolder to manually remove videos that are deleted or privatized.
1
vote